All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabInnovation Center D6Innovation Center D707Parsons East LabPrint Output Center
Date55 West 13th St.6 East 16th St.6 East 16th St.25 East 13th St.63 Fifth Ave.
Tuesday, May 17, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, May 22, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, May 23, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, May 29, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, May 30, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, May 31, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, June 3, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, June 5, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, June 6, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, June 12, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, June 13, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, June 17, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, June 19, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, June 20, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, June 21, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, June 24, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, June 26, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, June 27, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 1, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 3, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 4, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, July 5, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 7, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 8, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 10, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 11, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 15, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 17, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 18, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 24, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 25, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 29, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 31, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, August 1, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, August 5, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, August 7, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, August 8, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed