All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabInnovation Center D6Innovation Center D707Parsons East LabPrint Output Center
Date55 West 13th St.6 East 16th St.6 East 16th St.25 East 13th St.63 Fifth Ave.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, April 8, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, April 9, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, April 10, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, April 11, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, April 12, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, April 13, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, April 14, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, April 15, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, April 16, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, April 17, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, April 18, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, April 19, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, April 20, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, April 21, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, April 22, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, April 23, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, April 24, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, April 25, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, April 26, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, April 27, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, April 28, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, April 29, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, April 30, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, May 1, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, May 2, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, May 3, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, May 4, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, May 5, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, May 6, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, May 7, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, May 8, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, May 9, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, May 10, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, May 11, 2020ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed