All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabInnovation Center D6Innovation Center D707Parsons East LabPrint Output Center
Date55 West 13th St.6 East 16th St.6 East 16th St.25 East 13th St.63 Fifth Ave.
Sunday, November 27, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, November 28, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 4, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 5, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 11, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 12, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 18, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 19, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 202210:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, December 24, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 25, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 26, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, December 28, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, December 29, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, December 30, 2022ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed