All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabInnovation Center D6Innovation Center D707Parsons East LabUniversity Center
Date55 West 13th St6 East 16th6 East 16th25 East 13th St.63 5th Ave.
Monday, April 22, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 20198:30 AM — 24 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 201924 Hours10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 201924 Hours10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 201924 Hours — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 05:00 PM08:30 AM — 05:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 201911:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 201911:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 201911:30 AM — 05:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 05:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, May 19, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, May 20, 201911:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 201911:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 201911:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 201911:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 09:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 201911:30 AM — 05:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PMClosed09:30 AM — 05:30 PM09:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, May 26, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, May 27, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed