All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabInnovation Center D6Innovation Center D707Parsons East LabUniversity Center
Date55 West 13th St6 East 16th6 East 16th25 East 13th St.63 5th Ave.
Tuesday, July 23, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 201908:30 AM — 09:30 PM08:30 AM — 05:30 PM08:30 AM — 05:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 201909:30 AM — 07:30 PMClosedClosed09:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28, 201911:30 AM — 10:30 PMClosedClosed11:30 AM — 10:30 PM11:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Monday, July 29, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 1, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Friday, August 2, 201908:30 AM — 09:30 PM08:30 AM — 05:30 PM08:30 AM — 05:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 3, 201909:30 AM — 07:30 PMClosedClosed09:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 201911:30 AM — 10:30 PMClosedClosed11:30 AM — 10:30 PM11:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Monday, August 5, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 201908:30 AM — 09:30 PM08:30 AM — 05:30 PM08:30 AM — 05:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 201909:30 AM — 07:30 PMClosedClosed09:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 201911:30 AM — 10:30 PMClosedClosed11:30 AM — 10:30 PM11:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Monday, August 12, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 201908:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 06:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM08:30 AM — 10:30 PM