All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabInnovation Center D6Innovation Center D707Parsons East LabUniversity Center
Date55 West 13th St6 East 16th6 East 16th25 East 13th St.63 5th Ave.
Wednesday, October 16, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 201908:30 AM — 08:30 PM08:30 AM — 08:30 PM08:30 AM — 08:30 PM08:30 AM — 08:30 PM08:00 AM — 08:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, November 29, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, November 30, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 1, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 2, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 201908:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 201910:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 201910:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 20198:30 AM - 24 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 201924 Hours08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:30 AM — 10:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 201924 Hours10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM10:00 AM — 08:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 201924 Hours10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM10:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 201924 Hours - 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 201908:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:30 AM — 11:00 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 201908:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 201908:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:30 AM — 07:30 PM08:00 AM — 11:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 201908:30 AM — 05:00 PM08:30 AM — 05:00 PM08:30 AM — 05:00 PM08:30 AM — 05:00 PM08:00 AM — 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 22, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 23, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Thursday, December 26, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Friday, December 27, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Saturday, December 28, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, December 29, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, December 30, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed