All Lab Hours are subject to change
Arnhold Hall LabList Center Lab D6List Center Lab D707Parsons East LabUniversity Center Lab
Date55 West 13th St.6 East 16th St.6 East 16th St.25 East 13th St.63 Fifth Ave.
Friday, July 12, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 14, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 15, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 21, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 22, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, July 28, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, July 29, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, August 4, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, August 5, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, August 11, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, August 12, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, August 18, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, August 19, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Sunday, August 25, 2024ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
Monday, August 26, 202410:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM10:00 AM — 06:00 PM